我们都喊着要冰淇淋

您会带您的孩子来西风客栈六月?

这里有一个交易。 当地的酸奶和冰淇淋店,波科疯子在杰里的购物中心,现在提供本地著名LoveBoat冰淇淋,有为冰淇淋的孩子12岁以下免费单瓢谁在与他们的父母在六月(每个儿童一) 。

PLlogo2small POCO买卖是最近除了购物场所杰里的中心阵列。 业主已长期参与萨尼贝尔和Captiva的活动。 我们非常感谢他们的慷慨在很多方面。

至于LoveBoat冰淇淋,它是在圣卡洛斯大道的瓢店做本地和一直是传统的站,成人和孩子了数十年。 这是极好地看到,品牌和美味的冰淇淋在岛上可用。

好吧,有上岛冰淇淋等的良好来源,而我们并不是要忽视或轻微它们。 然而,自由是自由的,对不对?

如果您对萨尼贝尔另一个最喜欢的冰淇淋站,请给我们意见,我们将发布名在博客上了。

“我尖叫。 你尖叫。 我们都喊着要冰淇淋。“童年啊,快乐!

标签:
张贴在博客文章

We All Scream For Ice Cream

Will you be bringing your kids to West Wind Inn in June?

Here’s a deal. Local yogurt and ice cream shop, Poco Loco in Jerry’s Shopping Center, is now offering locally-famous LoveBoat Ice Cream, and promising a free single scoop of ice cream for kids under 12 who come in with their parents in June (one per child).

PLlogo2smallPoco Loco was a recent addition to the array of shopping options at Jerry’s Center. The owners have  been long-time participants in the activities of Sanibel and Captiva. We appreciate their generosity in so many ways.

As for LoveBoat ice cream, it is made locally in their scoop shop on San Carlos Boulevard and has been a traditional stop for adults and kids for a few decades. It is excellent to see that brand and the scrumptious ice cream available on island.

Okay, there are other good sources for ice cream on the islands, and we don’t mean to ignore or slight them. But FREE is FREE, right?

If you have another favorite ice cream stop on Sanibel, send us a comment and we will post the name on the blog too.

“I scream. You scream. We all scream for ice cream.”  Ah, the joys of childhood!

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Blog Post