أسئلة وأجوبة: أسئلة وأجوبة

س: كم عدد الغرف المطلوبة قبل أن تتمكن من التأهل لحالة المجموعة؟
ج: يجب أن تحجز ما لا يقل عن 30 ليال غرفة مجتمعة بين جميع الغرف. (على سبيل المثال: إذا كنت حجز 5 غرف لمدة 6 ليال، ومجموع ليال المدمجة ويساوي 30 ليلة الغرفة)

س: ما هو حجم / سعة قاعة الاجتماعات الخاصة بك؟
يحتوي قاعة المؤتمرات لدينا 921 قدم مربع من المساحة القابلة للاستخدام: A. يمكن للغرفة أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 70 شخصا في وضع اجتماع أو 50 شخصا لتناول الطعام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك مراحيض منفصلة للرجال والنساء.

س: هل نأتي في شركات خارج؟
ج: نعم، قد جلب المصورين، officiants، والموسيقيين، والمطاعم خارج، والمتكلمين والزهور. سوف تحتاج إلى توفير لنا مع قائمة من البائعين ومعلومات الاتصال بهم. قد تكون هناك حاجة لاستخدام ودائع بعض الباعة خارج.

س: كيف كبيرة هو الملاذ؟
ج: لدينا 103 غرفة يقع على 7.5 فدان في جزيرة سنيبل مع 500 قدم من الخليج اجهة الشاطئ. يضم المنتجع مجموعة كبيرة ساخنة سباحة وملعب تنس، حمام سباحة كيدي، مركز الحاسوب، ومطعم الخدمة الكاملة، بار إلى جانب حمام السباحة، وقاعة المؤتمرات، تراس شمسي، والمحاكم شوفلبوأرد كوي البركة.

س: هل أنا بحاجة لدفع عربون؟
ج: مرة واحدة وقد تم حجز مواعيد، وسوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى إيداع لعقد الغرف الخاصة بك. وسوف تكون هناك حاجة لإيداع منفصلة للمناسبات الخاصة بالخدمة.

س: ما هو اللباس على الجزيرة؟
ج: جزيرة منتجع الملابس الكاجوال.

ترك الرد

FAQs: Frequently Asked Questions

Q: How many rooms are required before you can qualify for group status?
A: You must book a minimum of 30 room nights combined between all rooms. (for example: if you book 5 rooms for 6 nights, your total combined nights would equal 30 room nights)

Q: What is the size/capacity of your meeting room?
A: Our conference room contains 921 usable square feet of space. The room can accommodate up to 70 people in a meeting mode or 50 people for a meal. Additionally, there are separate restrooms for men and women.

Q: Can we bring in outside vendors?
A: Yes, you may bring in photographers, officiants, musicians, outside caterers, speakers and florists. You will need to provide us with your list of vendors and their contact information. Deposits may be required for use of some outside vendors.

Q: How big is the resort?
A: We have 103 guest rooms situated on 7.5 acres on Sanibel Island with 500 feet of Gulf beach frontage. The resort has a large heated swimming pool, tennis court, kiddie pool, computer center, full service restaurant, poolside bar, conference room, sundecks, shuffleboard courts and koi pond.

Q: Do I need to pay a deposit?
A: Once dates have been reserved, a deposit will be required to hold your rooms. A separate deposit will be required for private catering events.

Q: What is the dress code on the island?
A: Island casual resort wear.

Leave a Reply