常见问题:常见问题解答

问:之前你可以有资格获得组的状态有多少房需要?
答:您必须预订至少晚各房间之间的结合30间客房。 (例如:如果您预订5间6晚,你的总合之夜就等于30间夜)

问:什么是您的会议室的大小/容量?
答:我们的会议室包含92​​1可用平方英尺的空间。 房间最多可容纳70人的会议模式或50人一顿饭。 此外,还有一些用于男女分开的厕所。

Q:我们可以带来外部供应商?
答:是的,你可能会带来的摄影师,主祭,音乐家,外面膳食供应商,扬声器和花店。 您需要向我们提供您的供应商名单和他们的联系信息。 可能需要使用一些外部供应商的按金。

问:有多大的度假胜地?
答:我们有103间客房,位于7.5英亩萨尼贝尔岛500英尺湾海滩正面。 该度假村设有一个大型恒温游泳池,网球场,儿童游泳池,计算机中心,全方位服务的餐厅,池畔酒吧,会议室,阳光甲板,沙狐球场和池塘。

问:我是否需要交纳押金?
答:一旦日期已预留,押金将被要求保持你的房间。 一个单独的存款将需要私人餐饮活动。

问:什么是岛上的着装?
答:海岛休闲度假穿。

发表评论

FAQs: Frequently Asked Questions

Q: How many rooms are required before you can qualify for group status?
A: You must book a minimum of 30 room nights combined between all rooms. (for example: if you book 5 rooms for 6 nights, your total combined nights would equal 30 room nights)

Q: What is the size/capacity of your meeting room?
A: Our conference room contains 921 usable square feet of space. The room can accommodate up to 70 people in a meeting mode or 50 people for a meal. Additionally, there are separate restrooms for men and women.

Q: Can we bring in outside vendors?
A: Yes, you may bring in photographers, officiants, musicians, outside caterers, speakers and florists. You will need to provide us with your list of vendors and their contact information. Deposits may be required for use of some outside vendors.

Q: How big is the resort?
A: We have 103 guest rooms situated on 7.5 acres on Sanibel Island with 500 feet of Gulf beach frontage. The resort has a large heated swimming pool, tennis court, kiddie pool, computer center, full service restaurant, poolside bar, conference room, sundecks, shuffleboard courts and koi pond.

Q: Do I need to pay a deposit?
A: Once dates have been reserved, a deposit will be required to hold your rooms. A separate deposit will be required for private catering events.

Q: What is the dress code on the island?
A: Island casual resort wear.

Leave a Reply