الرماة مطلوب في "دينغ" دارلينج NWR

دون بارسونز

دون بارسونز

مع ثروة من الموضوعات التصوير المتاحة في JN "دينغ" دارلينج الوطنية للحياة الفطرية، قد ترغب في تعلم لاطلاق النار من خبير. وإذا كان لديك خطط لفعل ذلك، نقترح عليك حجز غرفة في نزل الرياح الغربية في شهر مايو، يونيو أو يوليو. ونحن على منتجع الشاطئ سنيبل الأقرب إلى ملجأ، حيث تاربون خليج المستكشفون 'دون بارسونز تقدم ورش عمل التصوير لمدة نصف يوم فى مايو ويونيو ويوليو.

وسوف تغطي كل ورشة إعدادات الكاميرا الأساسية للحصول على أفضل الصور جودة والاعتبارات التعرض، والإضاءة، والخيارات المعدات الماكرو، وتقنيات للحصول على قرب صور. وفقا لبارسونز عن قرب التصوير متاح لأي شخص لديه كاميرا، ومع التكنولوجيا اليوم، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن تكون مكلفة.

ورشة العمل الأولى في 18 مايو مع ورش عمل لاحقة في 16 يونيو ويوليو 20. هي الدورات المتاحة لأي شخص 13 وأكثر. ولكن بحد أقصى 30 شخصا يمكن استيعابها في كل ورشة. لحجز مكان، وهو مطلوب، والدعوة 239-472-8900. الرسم هو 40 دولارا في الحضور.

تم تصميم ورشة العمل لمدة ثلاث ساعات لالكاميرات الرقمية عدسة واحدة، ولكن بارسونز يشعر أن الكاميرات نقطة واطلاق النار في كثير من الأحيان لديها القدرة اللازمة للتصوير عن قرب. إذا قمت بالتسجيل، يجب أن تخطط لإحضار كاميرا، اضافية بطارية الكاميرا، وسائط التخزين الرقمية مع الكثير من القدرات، فلاش خارجي، ترايبود، منشفة أو وسادة على الركوع عند اطلاق النار على مقربة من الأرض، وأية عدسات الماكرو أو مرشحات لديك. يمكنك أيضا استخدام ما تتعلمه لاطلاق النار المواضيع على الشاطئ الغربي الرياح نزل، بركة كوي أو حديقة فراشة.

الموسومة ب: ، ،
شارك في بلوق وظيفة

Shooters Wanted at “Ding” Darling NWR

Don Parsons

Don Parsons

With a wealth of photographic subjects available in the J. N. “Ding” Darling National Wildlife Refuge, you might want to learn to shoot from an expert. And if you have plans to do that, we suggest you book a room at West Wind Inn in May, June or July. We are the Sanibel beach resort nearest to the Refuge, where Tarpon Bay Explorers’ Don Parsons is offering half-day photography workshops in May, June and July.

Each workshop will cover basic camera settings for the best quality pictures, exposure considerations, lighting, macro equipment choices, and techniques for getting close-up images. According to Parsons close-up photography is available to anyone with a camera and, with today’s technology, it doesn’t have to be expensive.

The first workshop is May 18, with subsequent workshops on June 16 and July 20. The sessions are available for anyone 13 and over. But a maximum of 30 people can be accommodated in each workshop. To reserve a place, which is required, call 239-472-8900. The fee is $40 per attendee.

The three-hour workshop is designed for digital single lens cameras, but Parsons feels that point-and-shoot cameras often have the necessary capability for close-up photography. If you sign up, you should plan to bring a camera, extra camera battery, digital storage media with lots of capacity, an external flash, a tripod, towel or pad to kneel on when shooting close to the ground, and any macro lenses or filters you may have. You can also use what you learn to shoot subjects on the West Wind Inn beach, the koi pond or the butterfly garden.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Blog Post