射手诚征“鼎”亲爱的NWR

唐·帕森斯

唐·帕森斯

凭借丰富的JN“丁”亲爱的国家野生动物保护区提供的摄影题材,你可能要学习的专家进行拍摄。 如果你有计划要做到这一点,我们建议您预订西风酒店五月,六月和七月。 我们是萨尼贝尔海滩度假胜地最近的避难所,在那里大海鲢湾探险者唐·帕森斯捧出五月,六月和七月半天摄影工作室。

每个研讨会将涵盖最优质的画面基本相机设置,曝光的考虑,照明,宏观器材的选择和技术获取的特写图像。 根据帕森斯近拍摄影是提供给任何具有摄像机和,以现在的技术,它不必须是昂贵的。

第一次研讨会是5月18日,随后的研讨会6月16日和7月20日的课程可供13人及以上。 但是,最大的30人被安置在各个车间。 保留一个地方,这是必需的,请致电239-472-8900。 该费用是40美元与会者。

三个小时的研讨会是专为数码单镜头相机,但帕森斯认为点和傻瓜相机往往具有近距离拍摄所需的能力。 如果您注册了,你应该计划带相机,备用相机电池,具有大规模的生产能力,外接闪光灯,三脚架,毛巾或垫子的数字存储媒体下跪拍摄接近地面上的时候,任何微距镜头或过滤器,你可能有。 您也可以使用你学会拍摄题材上的西风客栈海边,池塘或蝴蝶园是什么。

标签:
张贴在博客文章

Shooters Wanted at “Ding” Darling NWR

Don Parsons

Don Parsons

With a wealth of photographic subjects available in the J. N. “Ding” Darling National Wildlife Refuge, you might want to learn to shoot from an expert. And if you have plans to do that, we suggest you book a room at West Wind Inn in May, June or July. We are the Sanibel beach resort nearest to the Refuge, where Tarpon Bay Explorers’ Don Parsons is offering half-day photography workshops in May, June and July.

Each workshop will cover basic camera settings for the best quality pictures, exposure considerations, lighting, macro equipment choices, and techniques for getting close-up images. According to Parsons close-up photography is available to anyone with a camera and, with today’s technology, it doesn’t have to be expensive.

The first workshop is May 18, with subsequent workshops on June 16 and July 20. The sessions are available for anyone 13 and over. But a maximum of 30 people can be accommodated in each workshop. To reserve a place, which is required, call 239-472-8900. The fee is $40 per attendee.

The three-hour workshop is designed for digital single lens cameras, but Parsons feels that point-and-shoot cameras often have the necessary capability for close-up photography. If you sign up, you should plan to bring a camera, extra camera battery, digital storage media with lots of capacity, an external flash, a tripod, towel or pad to kneel on when shooting close to the ground, and any macro lenses or filters you may have. You can also use what you learn to shoot subjects on the West Wind Inn beach, the koi pond or the butterfly garden.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Blog Post