مسرح شتراوس عشب الحبيب سنيبل ل

HerbStraussTheater

إذا تم تشكيل العالم من قبل "الانفجار الكبير"، كان يجب أن يكون بداية فرحان. هذا ما المبدعين من "الانفجار الكبير"، وهو فيلم موسيقي في مسرح شتراوس عشب BIG الفنون سوف أترك لكم التفكير. العرض، وألحان بويد غراهام وجد فوير، يفتح يوم 11 ابريل ويلعب خلال 3 مايو 2014. أجريت أصلا من قبل المبدعين خارج برودواي في مدينة نيويورك. الانضمام زوج من المنتجين المسرحي لأنها استعارة فاخر شقة بارك افنيو في محاولة لإقناع المستثمرين لدعم انتاج جديد مع الملايين من الدولارات. كما يتم سحب كل توقف للخروج، والحضيض الشقة ويتم التعامل مع الجمهور مساء أحمق من وسائل الترفيه.

هناك استقبال يلة الافتتاح في الساعة 7 مساء. مشاهدة العروض هي الساعة 8 مساء المساء، مع اثنين من الحفلات النهارية الساعة 2 مساء يوم 16 ابريل و23. القبول إلى 42 دولارا للبالغين و 5 دولارات للأطفال والطلاب. للحجز والمعلومات، استدعاء 239-472-6862 خلال ساعات شباك التذاكر.

مسرح شتراوس عشب على الطريق حلزون البحر، قبالة البيت سنيبل المجتمع. من هاتفك الرياح الغربية Inn إقامة في منتجع الشاطئ ، اتبع محرك الخليج إلى خليج تاربون الطريق، يستدير لليسار على تاربون خليج لحلزون البحر الطريق، ثم الحق في شارع دنلوب. المسرح هو على يسارك.

شارك في بلوق ، بلوق وظيفة

Sanibel’s beloved Herb Strauss Theater

HerbStraussTheater

If the world was formed by a “big bang”, it must have been a hilarious start. That’s what the creators of “The Big Bang”, a musical at the BIG Arts Herb Strauss Theater would leave you thinking. The show, written and composed by Boyd Graham and Jed Feuer, opens on April 11 and plays through May 3, 2014. It was originally performed by the creators Off Broadway in New York City. Join a pair of theatrical producers as they borrow a swanky Park Avenue apartment to try to persuade investors to back a new production with a millions of dollars. As all stops are pulled out, the apartment is trashed and the audience is treated to a wacky evening of entertainment.

There is an opening night reception at 7 pm. Show performances are at 8 pm evenings, with two matinees at 2 pm on April 16 and 23. Admission is $42 for adults and $5 for children and students. For reservations and information, call 239-472-6862 during box office hours.

The Herb Strauss Theater is on Periwinkle Way, opposite the Sanibel Community House. From your West Wind Inn beach resort accommodation, follow Gulf Drive to Tarpon Bay Road, turn left on Tarpon Bay to Periwinkle Way, then right to Dunlop Street. The theater is on your left.

Posted in blog, Blog Post