萨尼贝尔心爱的香草施特劳斯剧院

HerbStraussTheater

如果世界是由“大爆炸”形成的,它必须是一个热闹的开始。 这就是“生活大爆炸”,音乐剧​​在大艺香草施特劳斯剧场的创造者会离开你的思维。 展会上,编写并组成由博伊德·格雷厄姆和杰德福耶尔,打开4月11日和播放通过5月3日,2014年它是由在纽约市的创作者关百老汇最初执行。 加入一对戏剧制作人,他们借用一个时髦的公园大道的公寓,试图说服投资者来支持新的生产用数百万美元。 由于所有的站都拉出,公寓的废弃和观众欣赏到娱乐的古怪的夜晚。

有一个开幕之夜招待会下午7点。 秀表演是晚上8点晚上,有两个日场下午2时于4月16日和23入场费42成人,小童,学生5美元。 对于保留和信息,在票房内致电239-472-6862。

草本斯特劳斯剧院是长春花路,萨尼贝尔社区的对面。 西风海滩度假村酒店住宿 ,按照海湾开车到大海鲢湾路,左转塔彭湾长春花路,然后从右到邓禄普街。 该剧院是在你的左边。

张贴在博客博客文章

Sanibel’s beloved Herb Strauss Theater

HerbStraussTheater

If the world was formed by a “big bang”, it must have been a hilarious start. That’s what the creators of “The Big Bang”, a musical at the BIG Arts Herb Strauss Theater would leave you thinking. The show, written and composed by Boyd Graham and Jed Feuer, opens on April 11 and plays through May 3, 2014. It was originally performed by the creators Off Broadway in New York City. Join a pair of theatrical producers as they borrow a swanky Park Avenue apartment to try to persuade investors to back a new production with a millions of dollars. As all stops are pulled out, the apartment is trashed and the audience is treated to a wacky evening of entertainment.

There is an opening night reception at 7 pm. Show performances are at 8 pm evenings, with two matinees at 2 pm on April 16 and 23. Admission is $42 for adults and $5 for children and students. For reservations and information, call 239-472-6862 during box office hours.

The Herb Strauss Theater is on Periwinkle Way, opposite the Sanibel Community House. From your West Wind Inn beach resort accommodation, follow Gulf Drive to Tarpon Bay Road, turn left on Tarpon Bay to Periwinkle Way, then right to Dunlop Street. The theater is on your left.

Posted in blog, Blog Post