سنيبل المخيم الصيفي

المخيم الصيفي على سنيبل - المخيم الصيفي للفنون، الذي هو عليه. هذه وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ على الشباب نشطة خلاق بينما خارج المدرسة.

من المقرر أن تبدأ في 3 يونيو وتشغيل كل أسبوع من خلال 26 يوليو - مع توقف في 4 يوليو، مخيم هو النشاط الصيفي شعبية مع كل من الآباء والأمهات والأطفال. إذا كنت هنا العام حول أو زيارة سنيبل لفصل الصيف، ويمكن أن يكون التحاق أسبوعي أو لأسابيع متعددة.

سوف K خلال 5 شبان تلقي التدريب العملي على الأنشطة على جدول زمني الدورية بما في ذلك اللوحة الاكريليك، والسيراميك، والرقص،
التصوير الفوتوغرافي، وفنون الأداء، والتقدير الموسيقى والفنون الشعبية والفنون والحرف اليدوية العامة.

طلاب المتوسطة والثانوية طلاب المدارس المتوسطة والثانوية لديهم خيار حضور معسكر فقط كطالب -OR المشاركة في برنامج الفنون الجميلة المتدرب، وقضاء نصف يوم كطالب والنصف الآخر بمساعدة مدربين من K-5 فصول باعتباره التطوع لتلقي ساعات خدمة المجتمع.

الرسوم الدراسية للK-5 هو 10 دولارا في الأسبوع أو 115 $ في الأسبوع العلاقات العامة لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع أو أكثر. الرسوم الدراسية لطلاب المدارس المتوسطة والثانوية هو 80 دولارا في الأسبوع. المساعدة الدراسية المتاحة عن طريق تطبيق لBIGArts 239-395-090. ساعات مخيم هي 09:00 حتي 15:00.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة BIGArts.org

الموسومة ب: ، ،
شارك في بلوق وظيفة

Sanibel Summer Camp

Summer Camp on Sanibel – Summer Arts Camp, that it is.  This a great way to keep youngsters creatively active while school is out.

Scheduled to start on June 3rd and run each week through July 26th – with a hiatus on July 4th, Camp is a popular summer activity with both parents and kids. If you are here year around or visiting Sanibel for the summer, enrollment can be weekly or for multiple weeks.

K through 5 youths will receive hands-on activities on a rotating schedule including acrylic painting, ceramics, dance,
photography, performing arts, music appreciation, folk art and general arts and crafts.

Middle and high school students Middle and high school students have the option of attending camp solely as a student —OR participating in the fine arts apprentice program, spending half the day as a student and the other half assisting instructors of K-5 classes as a volunteer to receive community service hours.

Tuition for K-5 is $10 per week or $115 pr week for three or more weeks. Tuition for middle and high school students is $80 per week. Tuition assistance is available by application to BIGArts 239-395-090. Camp hours are 9 AM to 3 PM.

For more information, visit BIGArts.org

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Blog Post