萨尼贝尔夏令营

夏令营在萨尼贝尔 - 夏季艺术营,它是。 这是一个伟大的方式让青少年创造性活动,而学校出来。

计划开始于6月3日,通过7月26日运行每个星期 - 与7月4日在间隙,夏令营是家长和孩子们流行的夏季活动。 如果你在这里一年左右或来访萨尼贝尔为夏季,报名可以是每周或多个星​​期。

K通过5青年将接受实践活动在一个旋转的时间表,包括丙烯画,陶瓷,舞蹈,
摄影,表演艺术,音乐欣赏,民间艺术和普通工艺品。

初中和高中学生初中和高中学生参加夏令营仅作为选择学生,或参加美术学徒计划,花费半天作为一名学生,另一半协助K-5班的导师作为自愿接受社区服务时间。

学费为K-5为10元,每周或115美元公关每周三个或更多个星期。 学费为初中和高中的学生为80美元一周。 学费资助,可通过应用程序来BIGArts 239-395-090。 营时间为上午9点到下午3点。

欲了解更多信息,请访问BIGArts.org

标签:
张贴在部落格发表

Sanibel Summer Camp

Summer Camp on Sanibel – Summer Arts Camp, that it is.  This a great way to keep youngsters creatively active while school is out.

Scheduled to start on June 3rd and run each week through July 26th – with a hiatus on July 4th, Camp is a popular summer activity with both parents and kids. If you are here year around or visiting Sanibel for the summer, enrollment can be weekly or for multiple weeks.

K through 5 youths will receive hands-on activities on a rotating schedule including acrylic painting, ceramics, dance,
photography, performing arts, music appreciation, folk art and general arts and crafts.

Middle and high school students Middle and high school students have the option of attending camp solely as a student —OR participating in the fine arts apprentice program, spending half the day as a student and the other half assisting instructors of K-5 classes as a volunteer to receive community service hours.

Tuition for K-5 is $10 per week or $115 pr week for three or more weeks. Tuition for middle and high school students is $80 per week. Tuition assistance is available by application to BIGArts 239-395-090. Camp hours are 9 AM to 3 PM.

For more information, visit BIGArts.org

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Blog Post