他们喜欢我们在迈阿密

丁达林报名注册(1) 他们喜欢我们在迈阿密。 而不是只为我们的萨尼贝尔海滩,这是足够的理由,当然。
作者罗宾Soslow写在迈阿密先驱报约一趟萨尼贝尔和我们最喜欢的国家野生动物保护区,“丁”亲爱的。 Soslow几乎是欣喜若狂看玫瑰色的琵鹭蜂拥进入“鼎”。

问题的关键是提出,即使在雨中挫伤积极性为壮观萨尼贝尔海滩,有大量的娱乐。 从“鼎”的保育基金,以CROW的野生动物康复活动,向世界知名贝利 - 马修斯贝壳博物馆,甚至是夜生活很神奇。,后者物化为暗和星空,未受污染由城市的灯光。

当然,我们知道这一切在桑尼伯的西风酒店的海滩度假胜地。 我们不断吹嘘的美女和我们的海岛天堂的好处。 由于最近的海滩度假胜地在接近“丁”亲爱的和圣盖路附近的景点,我们吸引了成千上万的游客谁分裂了他们的时间壳收获之间的海滩上,并收集关于我们的微风,温暖的海湾岛其他地方的回忆。
这也就难怪,我们有迈阿密,坦帕,奥兰多和佛罗里达州等citified地方这么多球迷。 我们欢迎他们踊跃。 我们都是太阳恋人。 我们的太阳只是一个轻松一点爱。

张贴在博客

They love us in Miami

Ding Darling Entry Sign (1)They love us in Miami. And not just for our Sanibel beach, which is reason enough, of course.
Author Robin Soslow writes in the Miami Herald about a trip to Sanibel and to our favorite National Wildlife Refuge, “Ding” Darling. Soslow is practically ecstatic about watching roseate spoonbills flocking into the “Ding”.

The point is made that even when the rain dampens enthusiasm for the spectacular Sanibel beach, there is plenty of entertainment. From the “Ding” to the Conservation Foundation, to the wildlife rehabilitation activities at CROW, to the world-renowned Bailey-Matthews Shell Museum, even the nightlife is magical., The latter materializes as dark and starry skies, unpolluted by urban lights.

Of course, we know all this at Sanibel’s West Wind Inn beach resort. We continually brag on the beauties and benefits of our island paradise. As the closest beach resort in proximity to “Ding” Darling and nearby attractions on San-Cap Road, we attract thousands of visitors who split their time between shell-harvesting on the beach and collecting memories elsewhere on our breeze-balmy Gulf island.
It is little wonder that we have so many fans from Miami, Tampa, Orlando and other citified places in Florida. We welcome them enthusiastically. We are all sun-lovers. Our sun is just a little easier to love.

Posted in blog