悲惨世界

莱斯误图片的显示页面大 莱斯误图片的显示页面LargeIn仅仅20年,百老汇棕榈晚宴剧场已经从一个超市腾出空间,以一流的戏剧空间的增长。 现在its21st赛季,迈尔斯堡直播剧场场地招待超过17万,每年打观众。 该设施包括一个450个座位的晚宴剧场,100个座位的“黑盒子”影院所谓的百老汇棕榈剧院,一个名为咖啡厅歌厅120座位的餐厅和一个30个座位的空间,就在大堂叫,艺术咖啡厅。

这么多的背景。 知道现在最重要的是,“悲惨世界”是在篮板上,在百老汇棕榈主舞台,通过4月12日,2014年到2012年,爱情,激情,牺牲和救赎这一鼓舞人心的故事的电影版,位于巴黎在19thcentury夺得金球奖最佳电影。 根据同名维克多·雨果的小说,场景涉及一些戏剧的最具戏剧性的和情感的音乐时刻。

百老汇棕榈的专业水平都非常高,生产是显着的,并从那里得到西风酒店萨尼贝尔岛海滩度假村是一个容易绊倒桥麦格雷戈大道,北至殖民地大道。

笔者必须承认,悲惨世界,是他一直以来最喜欢的音乐现场表演之一。 所以,请原谅热情。

如果你不能得到悲惨世界,考虑今后的节目之一 - 音乐人,4月17日至5月24日; 中年危机乐器,5月29日至6月21日和约瑟夫与神奇彩衣,6月26日至8月9日。

即使是食物,从沙拉到甜品,处所编制的厨师和服务的自助式,是丰富的,新鲜可口。

欲了解更多信息,日期/时间/价格和晚餐的菜单,我们建议在参观百老汇棕榈网站

张贴在博客博客文章

Les Miserables

Les Mis Pic for Show Page LargeLes Mis Pic for Show Page LargeIn just two decades, the Broadway Palm Dinner Theatre has grown from a vacated supermarket space to a first-class theatrical space. Now in its21st season, the Fort Myers live-theatre venue entertains more than 170,000 play-goers each year. The facilities Include a 450-seat dinner theatre, a 100-seat “black-box” theatre called The Off Broadway Palm Theatre, a 120 seat dining room called Café Cabaret and a 30-seat space just off the main lobby called, The Art Café.

So much for background. The most important thing to know now is that “Les Miserables” is on the boards at the Broadway Palm main stage through April 12, 2014. In 2012, the movie version of this inspiring story of love, passion, sacrifice and redemption situated in Paris of the 19thcentury won the Golden Globe for Best Motion Picture. Based on Victor Hugo’s novel of the same name, the scenario involves some of theater’s most dramatic and emotional musical moments.

The professional standards of the Broadway Palm are very high, the productions are remarkable, and getting there from the West Wind Inn Sanibel Island beach resort is an easy trip over the bridge to McGregor Blvd and north to Colonial Blvd.

This writer must confess that Les Miserables is one of his all-time favorite musical theater presentations. So, please excuse the enthusiasm.

If you can’t get to Les Miserables, consider one of the future shows – The Music Man, April 17 through May 24; Mid-Life The Crisis Musical, May 29 through June 21 and Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, June 26 through August 9th.

Even the food, from salads to desserts, prepared by the chef on premises and served buffet-style, is plentiful, fresh and tasty.

For more information, dates/times/prices and dinner menus, we recommend a visit to the Broadway Palm website

Posted in blog, Blog Post