البؤساء

ليه ميس صورة لمشاهدة الصفحة كبيرة ليه ميس صورة لمشاهدة الصفحة LargeIn عقدين من الزمن فقط، نمت مسرح برودواي عشاء نخلة من الفضاء سوبر ماركت إخلاؤها إلى الفضاء المسرحي من الدرجة الأولى. الآن في الموسم its21st، وفورت مايرز يعيش المسرح مكان يسلي أكثر من 170،000 اللعب رواد من كل عام. التسهيلات تشمل 450 مقعدا عشاء المسرح، وهو 100 مقعدا "الصندوق الأسود" المسرح يطلق على مسرح برودواي معطلة النخلة، غرفة طعام 120 مقعد يسمى مقهى كاباريه ومساحة 30 مقعدا قبالة البهو الرئيسي دعا، فن مقهى.

جزيلا على الخلفية. أهم شيء أن نعرف الآن أن "البؤساء" على لوحات في المسرح الرئيسي برودواي النخيل من خلال 12 أبريل عام 2014. وفي عام 2012، والفيلم نسخة من هذه القصة ملهمة من الحب، والعاطفة والتضحية والفداء يقع في باريس من 19thcentury فاز غولدن غلوب لأفضل فيلم. واستنادا إلى رواية فيكتور هوغو الذي يحمل نفس الاسم، سيناريو ينطوي على بعض من لحظات الموسيقية الأكثر إثارة وعاطفية المسرح.

المعايير المهنية للبرودواي بالم مرتفعة جدا، والإنتاج لافتة للنظر، والحصول على هناك من منتجع الشاطئ غرب الرياح نزل جزيرة سانيبل هي رحلة سهلة عبر الجسر إلى مكجريجور الجادة والشمال إلى المستعمرة الجادة.

هذا الكاتب يجب أن أعترف بأن البؤساء هو واحد من كل الوقت المفضل العروض المسرحية الموسيقية. لذلك، يرجى عذر الحماس.

إذا كنت لا تستطيع الحصول على البؤساء، والنظر في واحدة من البرامج المستقبلية - الرجل الموسيقى، 17 نيسان حتى 24 مايو و منتصف الحياة أزمة الموسيقية 29 مايو وحتى 21 يونيو حزيران وجوزيف ومذهلة تكنيكولور Dreamcoat 26 يونيو من خلال 9 أغسطس.

حتى الطعام، من السلطات إلى الحلويات، الشيف أعد على أماكن العمل وعمل على طراز البوفيه، وفيرة، طازجة وشهية.

لمزيد من المعلومات، تواريخ / مرة / أسعار والقوائم العشاء، ونحن نوصي زيارة ل موقع برودواي بالم

نشر في بلوق ، بلوق وظيفة

Les Miserables

Les Mis Pic for Show Page LargeLes Mis Pic for Show Page LargeIn just two decades, the Broadway Palm Dinner Theatre has grown from a vacated supermarket space to a first-class theatrical space. Now in its21st season, the Fort Myers live-theatre venue entertains more than 170,000 play-goers each year. The facilities Include a 450-seat dinner theatre, a 100-seat “black-box” theatre called The Off Broadway Palm Theatre, a 120 seat dining room called Café Cabaret and a 30-seat space just off the main lobby called, The Art Café.

So much for background. The most important thing to know now is that “Les Miserables” is on the boards at the Broadway Palm main stage through April 12, 2014. In 2012, the movie version of this inspiring story of love, passion, sacrifice and redemption situated in Paris of the 19thcentury won the Golden Globe for Best Motion Picture. Based on Victor Hugo’s novel of the same name, the scenario involves some of theater’s most dramatic and emotional musical moments.

The professional standards of the Broadway Palm are very high, the productions are remarkable, and getting there from the West Wind Inn Sanibel Island beach resort is an easy trip over the bridge to McGregor Blvd and north to Colonial Blvd.

This writer must confess that Les Miserables is one of his all-time favorite musical theater presentations. So, please excuse the enthusiasm.

If you can’t get to Les Miserables, consider one of the future shows – The Music Man, April 17 through May 24; Mid-Life The Crisis Musical, May 29 through June 21 and Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, June 26 through August 9th.

Even the food, from salads to desserts, prepared by the chef on premises and served buffet-style, is plentiful, fresh and tasty.

For more information, dates/times/prices and dinner menus, we recommend a visit to the Broadway Palm website

Posted in blog, Blog Post