مهرجان إسرائيل

IsraelFest

مع الكثير على المحك في الشرق الأوسط، وهذا هو الوقت للانضمام إلى رفع مستوى الضيوف اليهودي لدينا الرياح الغربية نزل في الاحتفال بالذكرى 66 لتأسيس دولة إسرائيل. هذا الحدث، الاحتفال الثقافي و اسرائيل مهرجان ، ستجري يوم 30 مارس في حرم الاتحاد اليهودي 12:30 حتي 04:00.

نتوقع تجربة سعيدة مع الترفيه موسيقية حية من قبل اورين Nizri، DJ الإسرائيلي الدولي والمنتجين، والترفيه وغيرها بما في ذلك الرقص الشعبي الإسرائيلي شالوم والراقصين، ووعد أداء الرقص الشرقي والعروض من قبل الجماعات المحلية الكنيس. سيكون هناك أيضا شهية الإسرائيلية من الفلافل، الحمص، شوارما إلى السلطات والحلويات الإسرائيلية. كما سيتم تذوق الخمور الإسرائيلية.

للأطفال، وسيكون هناك بالطبع نفخ عقبة ورمي كرة السلة والفنون والحرف اليدوية، وحديقة للحيوانات الأليفة، والحفر الأثري والرسم على الوجه. سوف الأسر تكون قادرة على خلق ساحة لحاف المجتمع ليتم عرضها على الاتحاد. سيكون على جنب مع معلومات حول إسرائيل اليوم المنظمات اليهودية المحلية.

حرم الاتحاد اليهودي هو سمرلاين عبر الطريق من مركز HealthPark الطبية، في 9701 مركز التجارة المحكمة في فورت مايرز. القبول هو 2 دولار للشخص الواحد. الأطفال تحت 5 و أحرار. سمرلاين الطريق هو امتداد الثابت قبل مكجريجور الجادة. بعد الجسر جسر إلى البر الرئيسى. حتى الوصول إلى هناك من هاتفك الرياح الغربية نزل الإقامة الشاطئ أمرا سهلا.
لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة www.jewishfederationlcc.org .

نشرت في غير مصنف

Israel Fest

IsraelFest

 

With so much at stake in the middle east, this is an uplifting time to join our West Wind Inn’s Jewish guests in celebrating the 66th anniversary of the founding of the State of Israel. The event, a cultural celebration and Israel Fest, will take place on March 30 at the Jewish Federation campus from 12:30 to 4:00 pm.

Expect a joyous experience with lively musical entertainment by Oren Nizri, international Israeli D.J. and producer, other entertainment including Israeli folk dancing by The Shalom Dancers, a belly dancing performance and performances by local synagogue groups are promised. There also will be Israeli delicacies from falafel, hummus, shwarma to Israeli salads and desserts. They will also be tasting Israeli wines.

For children, there will be an inflatable obstacle course and a basketball throw, arts and crafts, a petting zoo, an archaeological dig and face painting. Families will be able to create a square for a community quilt to be displayed at the Federation. Local Jewish organizations will on hand with information about Israel today.

The Jewish Federation campus is across Summerlin Road from HealthPark Medical Center, at 9701 Commerce Center Court in Fort Myers. Admission is $2 per person; children 5 and under are free. Summerlin Road is the straight-ahead extension of McGregor Blvd. after the Causeway bridge to the mainland. So getting there from your West Wind Inn beach accommodations  is easy.
For more information, visit www.jewishfederationlcc.org.

Posted in Uncategorized