Израиль Fest

IsraelFest

Что так много поставлено на карту на Ближнем Востоке, это поднимает настроение время присоединиться еврейских гостей нашего западного ветра Inn в праздновании 66-й годовщины со дня основания Государства Израиль. Мероприятие, культурный праздник и Израиль Fest , состоится 30 марта в кампусе Еврейского Федерации от 12:30 до 4:00 вечера.

Ожидайте радостный опыт с живой музыкальной развлечений по Орен Nizri, международного израильского диджея и продюсера, другие развлечения, включая израильского народного танца по Шалом танцоров, выступления танца живота и выступления местных групп синагогах обещают. Там будет также израильские деликатесы из фалафель, хумус, Shwarma в израильских салатов и десертов. Они также будут дегустации израильских вин.

Для детей, не будет надувной полоса препятствий и баскетбольная бросок, декоративно-прикладное искусство, детский зоопарк, археологические раскопки и раскраска лица. Семьи смогут создать квадрат для сообщества одеяло, которое будет отображаться в Федерации. Местные еврейские организации будут под рукой с информацией об Израиле сегодня.

Кампус Еврейская федерация находится через Саммерлин Дорога из HealthPark медицинского центра, в 9701 Commerce Center суда в Форт-Майерс. Прием составляет $ 2 на человека; дети 5 и под свободны. Саммерлин Дорога является продолжением прямой впереди McGregor бул. после Causeway мостом с материком. Так попасть туда из ваших Западный ветер Inn Beach жилье легко.
Для получения дополнительной информации, посетите www.jewishfederationlcc.org .

Опубликовано в Без рубрики

Israel Fest

IsraelFest

 

With so much at stake in the middle east, this is an uplifting time to join our West Wind Inn’s Jewish guests in celebrating the 66th anniversary of the founding of the State of Israel. The event, a cultural celebration and Israel Fest, will take place on March 30 at the Jewish Federation campus from 12:30 to 4:00 pm.

Expect a joyous experience with lively musical entertainment by Oren Nizri, international Israeli D.J. and producer, other entertainment including Israeli folk dancing by The Shalom Dancers, a belly dancing performance and performances by local synagogue groups are promised. There also will be Israeli delicacies from falafel, hummus, shwarma to Israeli salads and desserts. They will also be tasting Israeli wines.

For children, there will be an inflatable obstacle course and a basketball throw, arts and crafts, a petting zoo, an archaeological dig and face painting. Families will be able to create a square for a community quilt to be displayed at the Federation. Local Jewish organizations will on hand with information about Israel today.

The Jewish Federation campus is across Summerlin Road from HealthPark Medical Center, at 9701 Commerce Center Court in Fort Myers. Admission is $2 per person; children 5 and under are free. Summerlin Road is the straight-ahead extension of McGregor Blvd. after the Causeway bridge to the mainland. So getting there from your West Wind Inn beach accommodations  is easy.
For more information, visit www.jewishfederationlcc.org.

Posted in Uncategorized