萨尼贝尔岛婚礼

西风客栈萨尼贝尔岛,佛罗里达州,是您岛婚礼的照片完美的位置。 无论你选择把你的誓言在沙滩上,在后台或在郁郁葱葱的草坪上,俯瞰海湾日出壮丽的日落,每一个热带岛屿的位置会夺走你的呼吸。

西风客栈是一个休闲度假胜地,提供了一个精致的,但轻松的氛围为您的婚礼派对,客人与众多古色古香的景点,一个美丽的海滨位置和私人宴会设施。 我们致力于确保您的特殊日子是一个浪漫而难忘的事件。

西滩风
一个浪漫的海滩萨尼贝尔仪式,白色沙滩满足墨西哥湾波光粼粼的水域。 从优雅的海滩赤脚简单,西风海滩是一个伟大的选择,那些不能在任何其他的婚礼目的地被复制的壮丽景色。

西草坪
这个婚礼地点是完美的新娘寻找精美的水景没有她的脚趾之间的沙子。 一个理想的地点为白天或晚上的庆祝活动,可以考虑增加帐篷一个美好的接收位置。

游泳池甲板
泳池区,配有露天酒吧,是一个独特的,令人耳目一新的地方,聚集你的客人,可以轻松地容纳一个户外庆祝活动。 坐落在庭院,甲板上可以做出惊人的傍晚位置,可俯瞰游泳池与海湾为背景的壮丽景色。

诺曼底海边酒吧
与一间餐厅和附近的草坪区,诺曼底海边酒吧,可用于室内或室外招待会或两者的组合。 享受鸡尾酒和开胃西草坪小菜则喜欢在晚餐和跳舞在有空调的舒适性。 美妙的新娘寻找一个更温馨的环境,与家人和朋友一起吃饭。

私人会议室
客人容易流到晚餐和跳舞的一个晚上,没有想到渡过当门开启到私人会议室。 一个高度灵活的空间,可以轻松容纳您的婚宴。

蝴蝶园和锦鲤池
贴心的哦,所以热带,这些设置是完美的摄影,香槟祝酒或私奔。

联系方式:
请联系我们的销售小组办公室800-824-0476或填写结婚申请表为一套完整的有关设施,餐饮,个性化的服务和住宿信息。

为了您的方便:
餐饮信息和菜单
李县婚姻许可证信息

条款及细则:
•在西风酒店举行任何婚礼或接收需要与该事件相关联的客房销售,以适应你的党和嘉宾。
•一旦你选择了一个日期,押金(根据安排)须持有之日。 一个单独的押金用于食品和饮料的安排。
•当地法令规定,食品和酒类服务West Wind Inn的停止在晚上10:00。

点击下面的照片为全尺寸图像


发表评论

Sanibel Island Weddings

WEDDINGScanstockphoto5547984
West Wind Inn is the picture-perfect location for your Island wedding. Whether you choose to take your vows on the lawn at sunrise or the beach at sunset, this tropical island location will take your breath away.

Consider your choice of settings:

Butterfly Garden and Koi Pond; an intimate setting for champagne toasts and the photos of a lifetime.

The West Lawn; perfect for brides who want exquisite water views without getting sand on their shoes. Ideal for morning, day or evening; consider adding tents for a wonderful reception.

Pool Deck; between the pool and outdoor bar, this is a joyful place to celebrate with guests. Nestled in the courtyard, the deck overlooks the swimming pool, with the Gulf beyond and (later) the stars above.

Normandie Seaside Pub;perfect for brides looking to celebrate with family and friends in a more intimate setting. Located near the West Lawn, this versatile venue can be used for indoor or outdoor receptions – or a combination of both. Enjoy cocktails and hors d’ oeuvres on the West Lawn, then delight in dinner and dancing in air-conditioned comfort.

West Wind’s Meeting & Event Room;weather is never a consideration in this highly flexible space that transitions seamlessly from dinner to dancing.

Learn more

To discuss our accommodations, facilities, catering and service, please contact our group sales office at 800-824-0476. West Wind Inn requires room sales with any wedding or reception; a deposit will be required to hold the date.

Helpful links

Catering Information and Menu
Lee County Marriage License Information

We will ask that you provide a vendor list (and contact information for) photographers, officiants, musicians, outside caterers, speakers and florists.

Deposits may be required for some outside vendors.

Leave a Reply