商务旅游,会议及团体

西风客栈有你需要一个成功的商务旅游会议,家庭聚会或社交活动的一切。 尽情享受我们的田园诗般的岛屿设置,允许一个难忘的事件在最宁静的设置在任何地方1 - 萨尼贝尔岛。

会议室
我们的主要焦点就是你!

不要迷失在一个客观的标准和位置的洗牌。 西风酒店经验丰富的工作人员将帮助您规划小组的假期,会议,聚会或庆祝活动。 选择室内和室外场地,包括在海滩池畔甲板,帐蓬招待会或我们的空调会议室。 会议室,从客房只有几步之遥,舒适地容纳26在“U”形设置和高达70,戏剧风格。 宴会和课堂样式设置也是可能的。 在诺曼底海边酒吧也可以保留。

热带饮料 私人餐饮服务,可安排团体从20到60位客人,其中包括池畔烧烤,鸡尾酒和小吃ouvre当事人,自助餐,早午餐 - 甚至个别盒饭拿一个小岛上的冒险。 可供休息的小吃为任何规模的团体,如无尽的咖啡,鲜榨橙汁,新鲜出炉的糕点或冰冷的饮料在一天结束这样的。

请联系我们的销售小组办公室800-824-0476sales@westwindinn.com为我们的设施,餐饮,个性化的服务和住宿的完整信息。

点击图片为全尺寸图片

发表评论

Business Travel, Conferences & Groups

West Wind Inn has everything you need for a successful business travel meeting, family reunion or social event. Indulge in our idyllic island setting that allows for an unforgettable event at one of the most peaceful settings anywhere – Sanibel Island.

The Meeting Room
Our Main Focus Is You!

Don’t get lost in the shuffle of an impersonal & standard location. West Wind Inn’s experienced staff will help you plan your group vacation, meeting, reunion or celebration. Choose from indoor and outdoor venues, including the poolside deck, tent receptions by the beach or our air-conditioned conference room. The Meeting Room, just steps from guest rooms, comfortably accommodates 26 in a “U” shape set-up and  up to 70, theater style. Banquet and classroom style settings are also possible. The Normandie Seaside Pub may also be reserved.

Tropical BeveragesPrivate meal service can be arranged for groups from 20 to 60 guests, including poolside BBQ, cocktail & hors d’ouvre parties, buffets, brunches – or even individual box lunches to take on an  island adventure. Snack breaks for any size group, such as endless coffee, fresh squeezed orange juice, fresh baked pastries or an ice-cold beverage at the end of the day are available.

Please contact our group sales office at 800-824-0476 or sales@westwindinn.com for complete information on our facilities, catering, personalized services and accommodations.

Click the photos for full-size images

Leave a Reply