سفر الأعمال والمؤتمرات والمجموعات

الرياح غربية نزل كل ما تحتاجه لعقد اجتماع سفر الأعمال الناجح، وجمع شمل الأسرة أو مناسبة اجتماعية. تنغمس في وضع جزيرتنا المثالية التي تسمح لحدث لا ينسى في واحد من الإعدادات الأكثر سلمية في أي مكان - جزيرة سانيبل.

في غرفة الاجتماعات
هدفنا الرئيسي هو التركيز أنت!

لا تضيع في خلط ورق اللعب من مكان غير شخصي والقياسية. والموظفين ذوي الخبرة الغربية الرياح نزل تساعدك على التخطيط الخاص بك عطلة مجموعة، لقاء، لم الشمل أو احتفال. اختر من الأماكن المغلقة والمفتوحة، بما في ذلك سطح السفينة إلى جانب حمام السباحة، وحفلات الاستقبال خيمة على الشاطئ أو قاعة المؤتمرات المكيفة لدينا. في غرفة الاجتماعات، خطوات فقط من غرف الضيوف، تستوعب بشكل مريح 26 في "U" شكل انشاء وتصل إلى 70، على غرار المسرح. إعدادات مأدبة وأسلوب الفصول الدراسية من الممكن أيضا. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون محفوظة في نورماندي شاطىء البحر حانة.

المشروبات الاستوائية ويمكن ترتيب خدمة وجبة خاصة للمجموعات 20-60 الضيوف، بما في ذلك BBQ بجوار حمام السباحة وحفلات الكوكتيل والمقبلات ouvre والبوفيهات والغداء - أو حتى مربع الفردية وجبات الغداء لتأخذ على مغامرة الجزيرة. تتوفر فواصل وجبة خفيفة لأي مجموعة الحجم، مثل القهوة التي لا نهاية لها، وعصير البرتقال الطازج والمعجنات المخبوزة الطازجة أو المشروبات المثلجة في نهاية اليوم.

يرجى الاتصال لدينا مكتب مبيعات المجموعة في 800-824-0476 أو sales@westwindinn.com للحصول على معلومات كاملة عن المرافق، والمطاعم، الخدمات وأماكن الإقامة لدينا شخصية.

النقر على الصور للصور ذات الحجم الكامل

ترك الرد

Business Travel, Conferences & Groups

West Wind Inn has everything you need for a successful business travel meeting, family reunion or social event. Indulge in our idyllic island setting that allows for an unforgettable event at one of the most peaceful settings anywhere – Sanibel Island.

The Meeting Room
Our Main Focus Is You!

Don’t get lost in the shuffle of an impersonal & standard location. West Wind Inn’s experienced staff will help you plan your group vacation, meeting, reunion or celebration. Choose from indoor and outdoor venues, including the poolside deck, tent receptions by the beach or our air-conditioned conference room. The Meeting Room, just steps from guest rooms, comfortably accommodates 26 in a “U” shape set-up and  up to 70, theater style. Banquet and classroom style settings are also possible. The Normandie Seaside Pub may also be reserved.

Tropical BeveragesPrivate meal service can be arranged for groups from 20 to 60 guests, including poolside BBQ, cocktail & hors d’ouvre parties, buffets, brunches – or even individual box lunches to take on an  island adventure. Snack breaks for any size group, such as endless coffee, fresh squeezed orange juice, fresh baked pastries or an ice-cold beverage at the end of the day are available.

Please contact our group sales office at 800-824-0476 or sales@westwindinn.com for complete information on our facilities, catering, personalized services and accommodations.

Click the photos for full-size images

Leave a Reply