联系我们

无论你是想知道收拾,或要你到达之前计划的活动行程,工作人员在西风酒店在这里回答你的问题。 我们也很想听听您对您的住宿,以及我们如何能够更好地为您服务您的回访任何评论。 . 您也可以随时联系我们通过电话 (800)824-0476

西风酒店

3345西湾道
萨尼贝尔岛,佛罗里达州33957
免费电话:(800)824-0476
本地电话:(239)472-1541
传真:(239)472-8134
sales@westwindinn.com

从西南佛罗里达国际机场(RSW):
•由右转入树线道并按照其9.2公里丹尼尔斯大道出口,机场物业。 左转丹尼尔斯。

从75号州际公路:
•州际公路,131西; 丹尼尔斯大路。

继续对丹尼尔斯的红绿灯在六哩柏; 左转。 你将曲线过去的李郡运动场馆和跨美41。 一旦你越过美41,路现在叫唐菖蒲。 继续萨默道和左转萨默。 这将带您一路的萨尼贝尔铜锣湾(6美元收费)。

一旦你越过长堤,你在萨尼贝尔。 就在前面,你会停下来的迹象。 这是长春花路; 右转并按照长春花4.2公里的站牌(死胡同),在大海鲢湾路。 左转,并按照下一个站牌在西湾道。 右转。 西风酒店将提前在你的左边(湾畔)2英里。

萨尼贝尔岛以西的西南佛罗里达国际机场迈尔斯堡27英里。 许多航空公司提供国内和国际旅客。 租赁汽车都可以在机场。 出租车或豪华轿车服务也有提供。

发表评论

Contact Us

Whether you’re wondering what to pack or want to plan an itinerary of activities before you arrive, the staff at West Wind Inn is here to answer your questions. We’d also love to hear any comments you have about your stay and how we can better serve you on your return visit. You may also feel free to contact us by telephone at (800)824-0476.

The West Wind Inn

3345 West Gulf Drive
Sanibel Island, FL 33957

Toll Free: (800) 824-0476
Local Phone: (239) 472-1541
Fax: (239) 472-8134
sales@westwindinn.com

From Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW):
• Exit the airport property by turning RIGHT onto Treeline Road and following it 5.7 miles to Daniels Parkway. Turn LEFT onto Daniels.

From Interstate 75:
• Take Exit #131 west; Daniels Parkway.

Continue on Daniels to the stoplight at Six Mile Cypress; Turn LEFT. You’ll curve past the Lee County Sports Complex and cross US-41. Once you cross US-41, the road is now called Gladiolus. Continue to Summerlin Road and turn LEFT onto Summerlin. This will take you all the way to the Sanibel Causeway ($6 toll).

Once you have crossed the Causeway, you are on Sanibel. Just ahead you will come to a stop sign. This is Periwinkle Way; turn RIGHT and follow Periwinkle 2.6 miles to the stop sign (dead-end) at Tarpon Bay Road. Turn LEFT and follow to the next stop sign at West Gulf Drive. Turn RIGHT. West Wind Inn will be 2 miles ahead on your LEFT (Gulf side).

Sanibel Island is 27 miles west of Southwest Florida International Airport in Fort Myers. Numerous airlines serve both domestic and international passengers. Rental cars are available at the airport. Taxi or limousine service is also available.

Leave a Reply