الاتصال بنا

سواء كنت أتساءل ما لحزم أو ترغب في التخطيط لمسار الأنشطة قبل وصولك، والموظفين في الرياح الغربية نزل هنا للإجابة على أسئلتكم. كنا نحب أيضا أن يسمع أي تعليقات لديك عن إقامتك وكيف نستطيع خدمتك بشكل أفضل على زيارة عودتك. . قد تشعر أيضا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف على (800)824-0476 .

الغرب ريح نزل

3345 الغربية حملة الخليج
جزيرة سانيبل، FL 33957
الهاتف المجاني: (800) 824-0476
الهاتف المحلي: (239) 472-1541
فاكس: (239) 472-8134
sales@westwindinn.com

من جنوب غرب مطار فلوريدا (RSW):
• الخروج من المطار من خلال تحويل الملكية لليمين في Treeline الطريق وبعد ذلك 5.7 كيلومتر إلى دانيلز باركواي. يستدير لليسار في دانيلز.

من الطريق السريع 75:
• خروج وارد # 131 الغرب؛ دانيلز باركواي.

الاستمرار على دانيلز إلى التوقف في ستة مايل السرو. اتجه إلى اليسار. عليك منحنى الماضي في مقاطعة لي مجمع الرياضة وعبور الولايات المتحدة 41. بمجرد عبور الولايات المتحدة 41، ويسمى الطريق الآن الزنبق. تواصل سمرلاين الطريق ويستدير لليسار في سمرلاين. هذا وسوف يأخذك على طول الطريق إلى جسر سنيبل (6 $ عدد القتلى).

ذات مرة كنت قد عبرت جسر، كنت على سنيبل. فقط قبل سوف تأتي إلى التوقيع على وقف. هذا هو الطريق حلزون البحر. اتجه يمينا واتبع حلزون البحر 2.6 كيلومتر إلى التوقيع على وقف (مسدود) في تاربون خليج الطريق. اتجه إلى اليسار واتبع لافتة المحطة التالية في الغرب محرك الخليج. يمينا. سوف تكون الرياح غربية نزل 2 بأميال على يسارك (الجانب الخليج).

جزيرة سانيبل هو 27 ميلا إلى الغرب من مطار جنوب غرب فلوريدا الدولية في فورت مايرز. العديد من شركات الطيران تخدم كلا من الركاب المحليين والدوليين. تتوفر تأجير السيارات في المطار. سيارات الأجرة أو الليموزين خدمة هو متاح أيضا.

ترك الرد

Contact Us

Whether you’re wondering what to pack or want to plan an itinerary of activities before you arrive, the staff at West Wind Inn is here to answer your questions. We’d also love to hear any comments you have about your stay and how we can better serve you on your return visit. You may also feel free to contact us by telephone at (800)824-0476.

The West Wind Inn

3345 West Gulf Drive
Sanibel Island, FL 33957

Toll Free: (800) 824-0476
Local Phone: (239) 472-1541
Fax: (239) 472-8134
sales@westwindinn.com

From Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW):
• Exit the airport property by turning RIGHT onto Treeline Road and following it 5.7 miles to Daniels Parkway. Turn LEFT onto Daniels.

From Interstate 75:
• Take Exit #131 west; Daniels Parkway.

Continue on Daniels to the stoplight at Six Mile Cypress; Turn LEFT. You’ll curve past the Lee County Sports Complex and cross US-41. Once you cross US-41, the road is now called Gladiolus. Continue to Summerlin Road and turn LEFT onto Summerlin. This will take you all the way to the Sanibel Causeway ($6 toll).

Once you have crossed the Causeway, you are on Sanibel. Just ahead you will come to a stop sign. This is Periwinkle Way; turn RIGHT and follow Periwinkle 2.6 miles to the stop sign (dead-end) at Tarpon Bay Road. Turn LEFT and follow to the next stop sign at West Gulf Drive. Turn RIGHT. West Wind Inn will be 2 miles ahead on your LEFT (Gulf side).

Sanibel Island is 27 miles west of Southwest Florida International Airport in Fort Myers. Numerous airlines serve both domestic and international passengers. Rental cars are available at the airport. Taxi or limousine service is also available.

Leave a Reply