与“蒙蒂”的Python混淆,

250像素,Gator_and_Python(1)

在“丁”亲爱的游客与教育中心双周电影系列的下一部电影是“怪物的Python”。

虽然引人入胜,没有什么好笑从PBS系列,“内部自然的巨人”这个视频导入。 这个野生动物纪录片将在下午2:30进行筛选周三,2014年3月19日。 这次活动是免费的,但座位始终有限,先到先得。

对于怪物的Python,生产队企业到佛罗里达大沼泽地的沼泽找到虚幻的和危险的巨型缅甸蟒蛇。 它是不定的如何将这些东南亚大鳄发现自己的方式和佛罗里达大沼泽地。 然而,现实情况是,这些贪婪的巨型爬行动物正在威胁着灭绝对许多土著沼泽地的物种。

爬虫权威,珍妮特Wyneken,加入制作团队来剖析和探讨两个试样。 一个是9英尺长的男性。 另一种是一个14英尺的女性。

解剖和消化系统的惊喜会让你惊奇,也将蛇从史前,四脚蜥蜴喜欢在滑溜的生物能有今天的发展的理查德·道金斯的描述。

本片是由“丁”亲爱的野生动物学会友的避难所(DDWS),其中建议,在这一系列的所有电影在2:30则负责对住在准时开始赞助萨尼贝尔的西风酒店的海滩度假胜地 ,你应该没有后顾之忧要准时。 我们毕竟。 最近的海滩度假胜地的避难所。

发表在未分类

Not be confused with “Monty” Python,

250px-Gator_and_Python (1)

the next film on the “Ding” Darling Visitor & Education Center Bi-Weekly Film Series is “Monster Python”.

While fascinating, there is nothing funny about this video import from the PBS series, “Inside Nature’s Giants”. This wildlife documentary will be screened on Wednesday,March 19, 2014 at 2:30 pm. The event is free but seats always are limited and available on a first come basis.

For Monster Python, the production team ventures into the swamps of the Florida Everglades to find the illusive and dangerous giant Burmese python. It is uncertain how these Southeast Asia predators found their way to Florida and the Everglades. Nevertheless, the reality is that these voracious giant reptiles are threatening extinction for many indigenous Everglades species.

Reptile authority, Jeanette Wyneken, joins the production team to dissect and investigate two specimens. One is a 9-foot long male. The other is a 14-foot female.

The anatomical and digestive system surprises will keep you in wonderment, as will Richard Dawkins’ descriptions of the evolution of snakes from pre-historic, four-legged lizard-likes to the slithery creatures they are today.

The film is sponsored by the “Ding” Darling Wildlife Society-Friends of the Refuge (DDWS), which advises that all films in this series begin promptly at 2:30 p.m.If staying at Sanibel’s West Wind Inn beach resort, you should have no worries about being on time. We are, after all. the nearest beach resort to the Refuge.

Posted in Uncategorized