لا ينبغي الخلط مع "مونتي" بيثون،

250px-Gator_and_Python (1)

الفيلم المقبل على "دينغ" دارلينج الزوار ومركز التعليم ثنائي أسبوعي سلسلة من الأفلام هو "بيثون الوحش".

في حين رائعة، لا يوجد شيء مضحك عن استيراد هذا الفيديو من سلسلة برنامج تلفزيوني، "العمالقة داخل الطبيعة". سيتم عرض هذا الفيلم الوثائقي الحياة البرية في الأربعاء 19 مارس، 2014 في الساعة 2:30 مساء. هذا الحدث هو حر ولكن مقعدا دائما محدود ومتاح على أساس يأتي أولا.

الوحش لبيثون، ومشاريع فريق الإنتاج في مستنقعات ايفرجليدز فلوريدا للعثور على الثعبان البورمي العملاق همية وخطيرة. ومن غير المؤكد كيف وجدت هذه الحيوانات المفترسة جنوب شرق آسيا طريقهم الى ولاية فلوريدا وايفرجليدز. ومع ذلك، فإن الواقع هو أن هذه الزواحف العملاقة الشرهة تهدد انقراض العديد من الأنواع ايفرجليدز الأصلية.

سلطة الزواحف، جانيت Wyneken، ينضم إلى فريق الإنتاج لتشريح والتحقيق عينتين. هو واحد من 9 أقدام الذكور طويلة. والآخر هو الأنثى 14 قدما.

سوف المفاجآت نظام التشريحية والجهاز الهضمي تبقى لكم في بانبهار، وكذلك أوصاف ريتشارد دوكينز "لتطور الأفاعي من، التي تدب على أربع سحلية-أمثال ما قبل التاريخ إلى مخلوقات slithery هي عليه اليوم.

ويرعى هذا الفيلم من قبل "دينغ" دارلينج جمعية الحياة البرية، أصدقاء ملجأ (DDWS)، التي تنصح جميع الأفلام في هذه السلسلة تبدأ على الفور في الساعة 2:30 pmIf البقاء في الرياح الغربية نزل منتجع الشاطئ في سنيبل ، يجب أن لا تقلق حول يجري في الوقت المحدد. نحن، بعد كل شيء. أقرب منتجع الشاطئ إلى ملجأ.

نشر في غير مصنف

Not be confused with “Monty” Python,

250px-Gator_and_Python (1)

the next film on the “Ding” Darling Visitor & Education Center Bi-Weekly Film Series is “Monster Python”.

While fascinating, there is nothing funny about this video import from the PBS series, “Inside Nature’s Giants”. This wildlife documentary will be screened on Wednesday,March 19, 2014 at 2:30 pm. The event is free but seats always are limited and available on a first come basis.

For Monster Python, the production team ventures into the swamps of the Florida Everglades to find the illusive and dangerous giant Burmese python. It is uncertain how these Southeast Asia predators found their way to Florida and the Everglades. Nevertheless, the reality is that these voracious giant reptiles are threatening extinction for many indigenous Everglades species.

Reptile authority, Jeanette Wyneken, joins the production team to dissect and investigate two specimens. One is a 9-foot long male. The other is a 14-foot female.

The anatomical and digestive system surprises will keep you in wonderment, as will Richard Dawkins’ descriptions of the evolution of snakes from pre-historic, four-legged lizard-likes to the slithery creatures they are today.

The film is sponsored by the “Ding” Darling Wildlife Society-Friends of the Refuge (DDWS), which advises that all films in this series begin promptly at 2:30 p.m.If staying at Sanibel’s West Wind Inn beach resort, you should have no worries about being on time. We are, after all. the nearest beach resort to the Refuge.

Posted in Uncategorized