沙滩椅

有时,我们在网上读到关于“沙滩椅”的问题。 他们是可用的? 他们是卖? 我应该买一些便宜的沙滩椅在凯马特,并将其捐给旧货店,当我离开萨尼伯尔回家

不同的酒店,旅馆和公寓协会有不同的安排。 在西风酒店萨尼贝尔的海滩度假胜地 ,我们提供在每日20元的速度沙滩椅租金。 虽然没有便宜的买便宜的椅子用自己的方式在这里和处理他们在您的行程结束后,它具有一定的优势。
西风酒店的工作人员将你的椅子 - 上面有你的名字 - 海滩早上,并检索它从海滩的租金每天5:00 PM。 除非你是渴望度过你的假期携带你的椅子上,距离海滩的租金每一天,你会欣慰地知道别人会为你做的..
顺便说一句,如果你把自己的椅子上海滩,就“必须”把它在日落。 椅子和齿轮等,晚上留在沙滩上可以与海龟筑巢通过阻止对母亲的抓取到鸟巢现场和龟稚龟去的水,他们从空中天敌相对安全的能力产生干扰。 海龟产卵季节是从五月到十月和保存的筑巢地点有萨尼伯尔居民和游客之间的高度重视。
你可能会问发生在你的椅子,如果你把它留在沙滩上,或把它留在你的房间,当你回家。 答案是,它捡起来扔进垃圾箱垃圾桶回升。 所以,把自己的椅子是有问题的,当它来保护环境。 此外,大多数人不花,每天坐在沙滩上。 还有很多其他的事情要做萨尼贝尔。 所以,你可以租你的西北风酒店的椅子,只为你不想去“丁”亲爱的NWR,贝壳博物馆,购物或娱乐而在BIG艺术的日子。
无论哪种方式,一些最好的沙滩时间都花在散步或弯腰,使得沙滩椅一个枝节问题。

张贴在博客博客文章

Beach Chairs

Occasionally, we read questions online about “beach chairs”. Are they available? Are they for rent? Should I buy some inexpensive beach chairs at Kmart and donate them to a thrift shop when I leave Sanibel to go home

Different hotels, inns and condo associations have different arrangements. At West Wind Inn Sanibel beach resort, we offer beach chairs for rent at the rate of $20 per day. While not as inexpensive as buying cheap chairs on your way here and disposing of them at the end of your trip, it has definite advantages.
West Wind Inn staff will take your chair – with your name on it – to the beach in the morning, and retrieve it at from the beach at 5:00 PM each day of your rental. Unless you are eager to spend your vacation carrying your chair to and from the beach each day of your rental, you will be relieved to know that someone else will do that for you..
Incidentally, if you take your own chair to the beach, you “must” take it in at sundown. Chairs and other gear left on the beach at night can interfere with nesting turtles by impeding both the mother’s crawl to the nest site and the ability of the turtle hatchlings to get to the water, where they are relatively safe from airborne predators. Turtle nesting season is from May to October and preservation of the nesting sites has a high priority among Sanibel residents and visitors.
You may ask what happens to your chair if you leave it on the beach or leave it in your room when you go home. The answer is that it is picked up and tossed into a dumpster for trash pick-up. So bringing your own chair is questionable when it come to the protecting the environment. Also, most people don’t spend every day sitting on the beach. There are many other things to do on Sanibel. So you can rent your West Wind Inn chair just for the days you don’t want to go to “Ding” Darling NWR, the Shell Museum, shopping or being entertained at BIG Arts.
Either way, some of the best beach time is spent strolling or stooping, making a beach chair a side issue.

Posted in blog, Blog Post