كراسي الشاطئ

أحيانا، نقرأ الأسئلة على الانترنت عن "كراسي الشاطئ". هل هي متوفرة؟ هم للإيجار؟ وأود أن شراء بعض كراسي الشاطئ رخيصة في كمارت والتبرع بها إلى متجر الادخار عندما أغادر سنيبل في العودة إلى ديارهم

فنادق مختلفة والفنادق الصغيرة والجمعيات الشقة لها ترتيبات مختلفة. وفي الغرب ريح نزل سنيبل منتجع الشاطئ ، ونحن نقدم كراسي الشاطئ للإيجار بسعر 20 دولارا في اليوم الواحد. بينما لا غير مكلفة مثل شراء الكراسي الرخيصة في طريقك هنا والتخلص منها في نهاية رحلتك، له مزايا محددة.
سيقوم موظفو الرياح غربية نزل تأخذ مقعدك - مع اسمك على ذلك - إلى الشاطئ في الصباح، وذلك في استرداد من الشاطئ في الساعة 5:00 مساء كل يوم من الإيجار. إلا إذا كنت تتوق لقضاء عطلة الخاص بك يحمل مقعدك من وإلى الشاطئ كل يوم من تأجير الخاصة بك، سوف يكون بالارتياح لمعرفة أن شخصا آخر سوف نفعل ذلك لك ..
بالمناسبة، إذا كنت تأخذ مقعدك الخاص إلى الشاطئ، وانت "يجب" أعتبر في عند غروب الشمس. يمكن الكراسي وغيرها من المعدات تركت على الشاطئ في الليل تتداخل مع سلاحف تعشش على حد سواء من خلال إعاقة زحف الأم لموقع العش وقدرة سلحفاة سلحفاة صغيرة للوصول الى الماء، حيث أنها آمنة نسبيا من الحيوانات المفترسة المحمولة جوا. سلحفاة موسم التعشيش هو من مايو الى اكتوبر والحفاظ على مواقع التعشيش له أولوية عالية بين سكان سنيبل والزوار.
قد تسألون ما يحدث لمقعدك إذا ترك الأمر على الشاطئ أو تركها في الغرفة الخاصة بك عند العودة إلى المنزل. كان الجواب الذي التقطه وقذف في القمامة للنفايات البيك اب. لذلك جلب كرسي الخاص بك هو موضع شك عندما يأتي إلى حماية البيئة. أيضا، فإن معظم الناس لا تنفق كل يوم يجلس على الشاطئ. هناك أشياء أخرى كثيرة للقيام على سنيبل. حتى تتمكن من الإيجار الرياح الغربية نزل كرسي فقط للأيام التي لا تريد أن تذهب إلى "دينغ" دارلينج NWR، ومتحف شل، أو التسوق، أو يجري التفكير في BIG الفنون.
وفي كلتا الحالتين، وينفق بعض من أفضل وقت التمشي الشاطئ أو تنحدر، مما يجعل كرسي الشاطئ قضية جانبية.

شارك في بلوق ، بلوق وظيفة

Beach Chairs

Occasionally, we read questions online about “beach chairs”. Are they available? Are they for rent? Should I buy some inexpensive beach chairs at Kmart and donate them to a thrift shop when I leave Sanibel to go home

Different hotels, inns and condo associations have different arrangements. At West Wind Inn Sanibel beach resort, we offer beach chairs for rent at the rate of $20 per day. While not as inexpensive as buying cheap chairs on your way here and disposing of them at the end of your trip, it has definite advantages.
West Wind Inn staff will take your chair – with your name on it – to the beach in the morning, and retrieve it at from the beach at 5:00 PM each day of your rental. Unless you are eager to spend your vacation carrying your chair to and from the beach each day of your rental, you will be relieved to know that someone else will do that for you..
Incidentally, if you take your own chair to the beach, you “must” take it in at sundown. Chairs and other gear left on the beach at night can interfere with nesting turtles by impeding both the mother’s crawl to the nest site and the ability of the turtle hatchlings to get to the water, where they are relatively safe from airborne predators. Turtle nesting season is from May to October and preservation of the nesting sites has a high priority among Sanibel residents and visitors.
You may ask what happens to your chair if you leave it on the beach or leave it in your room when you go home. The answer is that it is picked up and tossed into a dumpster for trash pick-up. So bringing your own chair is questionable when it come to the protecting the environment. Also, most people don’t spend every day sitting on the beach. There are many other things to do on Sanibel. So you can rent your West Wind Inn chair just for the days you don’t want to go to “Ding” Darling NWR, the Shell Museum, shopping or being entertained at BIG Arts.
Either way, some of the best beach time is spent strolling or stooping, making a beach chair a side issue.

Posted in blog, Blog Post