亚瑟导览爱我们。

最近,我们发现,世界旅行和度假大师,亚瑟导览,宣布了他的前十位,在世界上参观。 我们并不惊讶地发现萨尼伯尔岛的名单上。 我们惊讶地看到萨尼伯尔在列表的顶部。 Sanibel's signature lighthouse

你看的没错。 亚瑟导览命名萨尼伯尔岛#1中他最喜欢的地方参观。 我们击败了巴厘岛(岛),巴黎(城市在法国),开罗(埃及)和世界各地的所有其他地方。

但你可能已经知道萨尼贝尔是最好的。 更重要的是,你可能已经知道,西风酒店是最好的萨尼伯尔的。 我们的客人告诉我们,西风酒店提供典型的萨尼伯尔度假体验。

我们的海滩不仅是伟大的炮击,这是岛上一个安静的地方。 宁静就是一个字“宁静”想到的。

我们的游泳池不仅是大,它被加热为您的舒适。

我们的泳池甲板上更进了一步超越轻松,友好的。 它包括升高的酒吧,具有清凉饮料和小吃,桌子和椅子坐在和朋友聊天。 它也有海湾的惊人观点。

我们可以继续下去。 但博客利弊说,“保持简短。”因此,我们会说我们是,总结TRUE SANIBEL

我们诚邀您的加盟与您的评论。 什么是你最喜欢西风酒店?

PS:如果你得到了这个词从亚瑟的嘴里,这里的 link. http://www.frommers.com/community/blogs/blog.cfm/arthur-frommer-online/long-range-vacation-planning-ive-compiled-list-of-10-favorite-travel-destinations

张贴在博客文章

发表评论

Arthur Frommer loves us.

Very recently, we found out that world traveler and vacation guru, Arthur Frommer, announced his top ten places in the world to visit. We were not surprised to find Sanibel Island on the list. We were surprised to see Sanibel at the top of the list.Sanibel's signature lighthouse

You read that right. Arthur Frommer named Sanibel Island #1 among his favorite places to visit. We beat out Bali (the island), Paris (the city in France), Cairo (Egypt) and every other place around the globe.

But you probably already knew Sanibel as the best. More than that, you probably already know that West Wind Inn is the best of Sanibel. Our guests tell us that West Wind Inn offers the quintessential Sanibel vacation experience.

Our beach is not only great for shelling, it is a quiet place on the island. Serene is a word “serene” comes to mind.

Our swimming pool is not only large, it is heated for your comfort.

Our pool deck goes one step beyond relaxing and friendly. It includes an elevated pub, with cool drinks and snacks, and tables and chairs to sit at and chat with friends. It also has a striking view of the Gulf.

We could go on. But the blogging pros say, “Keep it short.” So we’ll summarize by saying we are, TRUE SANIBEL

We invite you to join in with your comment. What’s your favorite thing about West Wind Inn.?

PS: If you would get the word from Arthur’s mouth, here’s the link. http://www.frommers.com/community/blogs/blog.cfm/arthur-frommer-online/long-range-vacation-planning-ive-compiled-list-of-10-favorite-travel-destinations

Posted in Blog Post

Leave a Reply