Jährliche 4. Juli Feuerwerk auf Sanibel Island

Nach zwei Jahren der Fundraising-Kampf wird die jährliche 4. Juli Feuerwerk Display auf Sanibel Island von der Handelskammer manged werden. Gott segne sie und das Presenting Sponsor in diesem Jahr - John & Jay bei John R Holz Realtors.

Die diesjährige Display wird in der Abenddämmerung Mittwoch Nacht, am 4. Juli 2012 in der Regel wird das Display über dem Wasser vom Fuße des Bailey Straße gestartet werden. Als Ergebnis, werden Hunderte von Autos auf den Causeway Islands Park zu sehen. Eine weitere Option ist, um vom Boot aus beobachten. Aber es ist eine Sicherheitszone von den Behörden bewacht die Einhaltung sicherzustellen.

Es gibt auch eine Insel 4. Juli Parade. Da jeder in der Parade und entlang der Route (Periwinkle Way) jeden kennt, ist es Heimat-Affäre. Achten Sie auf Wasserpistolen, die von der Parade und dem Publikum. Sie wurden gewarnt.

Wir können nicht von allem, was mehr ist, dass TRUE SANIBEL als diese. Buchen Sie jetzt in der West Wind Inn, um sicherzustellen, Sie einen Raum haben.

Sanibel Fireworks

Posted in Blog Beitrag

Lassen Sie eine Antwort

Annual 4th of July fireworks display on Sanibel Island

After two years of fund-raising struggle, the annual 4th of July fireworks display on Sanibel Island will be manged by the Chamber of Commerce. God bless them and the Presenting Sponsor this year –  John & Jay at John R Wood Realtors. 

This year’s display will be at dusk Wednesday Night, July 4th, 2012. Usually, the display is launched over water from the foot of Bailey Road. As a result, hundreds of cars will park on the Causeway Islands to view. Another option is to watch from boats. But, there is a safety zone patrolled by the authorities to assure compliance.

There also is an island 4th of July parade. Since everyone in the parade and along the route (Periwinkle Way) knows each other, it’s home town affair. Watch for water pistols coming from the parade and the audience. You have been warned.

We can’t think of anything that is more TRUE SANIBEL than this. Book now at the  the West Wind Inn to assure you have a room.

Sanibel Fireworks

Posted in Blog Post

Leave a Reply