Годовой 4 июля фейерверк отображения на Острове Санибел

После двух лет сбора средств борьбы, годовой 4 июля фейерверк на Острове Санибел будет manged на Торгово-промышленной палаты. Бог благословил их и представляющего спонсора в этом году - Джон и Джей Джона R Wood риэлторов.

Дисплей в этом году будет в сумерках среду вечером, 4 июля 2012 года. Обычно, дисплей начал над водой от подножия Bailey Road. В результате, сотни автомобилей будет парковаться на дамбе острова, чтобы посмотреть. Другой вариант заключается в часы из лодок. Но, есть зона безопасности патрулировали властями для обеспечения соответствия.

Там также является островом 4 парада июля. Поскольку каждый человек в параде и по маршруту (Барвинок Way) знают друг друга, это родной город делом. Следите за водными пистолетами, поступающих от парада и зрителей. Вы были предупреждены.

Мы не можем думать ни о чем, что является более ИСТИНА Санибел , чем эта. Закажите сейчас на Западном Wind Inn заверить вас есть номер.

Sanibel Fireworks

Опубликовано в дневнике Сообщение

Оставить комментарий

Annual 4th of July fireworks display on Sanibel Island

After two years of fund-raising struggle, the annual 4th of July fireworks display on Sanibel Island will be manged by the Chamber of Commerce. God bless them and the Presenting Sponsor this year –  John & Jay at John R Wood Realtors. 

This year’s display will be at dusk Wednesday Night, July 4th, 2012. Usually, the display is launched over water from the foot of Bailey Road. As a result, hundreds of cars will park on the Causeway Islands to view. Another option is to watch from boats. But, there is a safety zone patrolled by the authorities to assure compliance.

There also is an island 4th of July parade. Since everyone in the parade and along the route (Periwinkle Way) knows each other, it’s home town affair. Watch for water pistols coming from the parade and the audience. You have been warned.

We can’t think of anything that is more TRUE SANIBEL than this. Book now at the  the West Wind Inn to assure you have a room.

Sanibel Fireworks

Posted in Blog Post

Leave a Reply