Jährlich Archiv: 2013

Freitag Vorträge an JN Ding Darling National Wildlife Refuge

Zu den weniger bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten in JN "Ding" Darling National Wildlife Refuge sind die Vorträge Freitag. Die Vorträge sind kostenlos und zweimal statt jeden Freitag um 10 Uhr und 01.00 Uhr kommen am 17. Januar wird Autor Bob H. Lee ...

Posted in Blog Beitrag

BIG Kunst Veranstaltungen

Wenn Sie lieben, BIG Kunst Veranstaltungen zu besuchen während des Aufenthaltes in West Wind Inn auf Sanibel, hier ist eine Gelegenheit, um zu sparen. Zwischen jetzt und dem 31. Dezember, können Sie sparen 10% Ermäßigung auf den Eintritt zu ausgewählten Veranstaltungen und Aufführungen bei BIG Arts. Förderfähige Konzerte, ...

Posted in Allgemein

Feiertags-Grüße von West Wind Inn

Wie Chanukka zu einem Ende kommt und der Weihnachtszeit Treffern Fever Pitch, alle von uns bei West Wind Inn wünschen Ihnen schöne Ferien. Kann große Freude, Sie kommen an diesem erhabenen Zeit Jahr.

Tagged mit: , ,
Posted in Blog Beitrag

Erntedank bei West Wind Inn

West Wind Inn Gäste über Thanksgiving haben einen besonderen Leckerbissen Wartezeiten! Sie werden zu Fuß-Entfernung zu einem großen Restaurant, das an Thanksgiving sein. Wir sind hier von der spricht. Sie werden von 3:30 Uhr serviert werden, um 7:30 Uhr am Erntedankfest. Reservierungen sind ...

Tagged mit: , , ,
Posted in Blog Beitrag

Turmgalerie Künstler Rezeption

Tagged mit: , ,
Posted in Blog Beitrag

Sanibel Geschmack der Inseln

4er The Dunes Golf & Tennis Club - die Fortsetzung des "Kampf der Geschmäcker" ... Die 32. Jahres Geschmack der Inseln ist für Sonntag, 10. November von 11a geplant. Sanibel und Captiva "Best Insel Veranstaltung" zurück zu gehen ...

Tagged mit: , , ,
Posted in Blog Beitrag

Geschmack der Stadt gegen den Geschmack der Inseln

Ja, es ist der Kampf der "Geschmack". Der Geschmack der Stadt 2013, (Fort Myers-Stil) wird es beginnen mit der 31. Jahres Inszenierung dieser Veranstaltung auf Sonntag, 3. November von 11.00 bis 17.00 Uhr. Es bewegt sich von der Innenstadt ...

Tagged mit: , , ,
Posted in Blog Beitrag

Gute Nachrichten für West Wind Inn Radfahrer

Als nächst Sanibel Beach Resort auf der Hütte ist West Wind Inn von der Nachricht aufgeregt, dass JN "Ding" Darling National Wildlife Refuge zwei-tägigen kostenlosen Zugang zu Wildlife-Laufwerk während Ding Tage bieten. National feiern ...

Tagged mit: , , ,
Posted in Blog Beitrag

Sanibel Island Schönheit

Schalten Sie Ihre Lautsprecher und sehen, was wir von True Sanibel bedeuten!

Tagged mit: , , ,
Posted in Blog Beitrag

USS Mohawk: Der sinkende Weltausstellung

Haben Sie über die Kunstausstellung, die auf den Decks des versunkenen USS Mohawk platziert wurde gehört? Es wurde nun aufgetaucht, buchstäblich, in einer Ausstellung im Lee County Alliance for the Arts. "Der sinkende Weltausstellung" geschaffen ...

Tagged mit: , , ,
Posted in Blog Beitrag

Yearly Archives: 2013

Friday Lectures at J N Ding Darling National Wildlife Refuge

Among the lesser known attractions at J N “Ding” Darling National Wildlife Refuge are the Friday Lectures. The lectures are free and held twice each Friday, at 10 a.m. and 1 p.m. Coming up on January 17, Author Bob H. Lee will

Posted in Blog Post

BIG Arts events

If you love to attend BIG Arts events while staying at West Wind inn on Sanibel, here’s an opportunity to save. Between now and December 31, you can save 10% off admission on selected events and performances at BIG Arts.    Eligible Concerts,

Posted in Uncategorized

Holiday Greetings from West Wind Inn

As Hanukkah comes to a close and the Christmas season hits fever pitch, all of us at West Wind Inn wish you happy holidays. May great joy come to you at this exalted time year.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Blog Post

Thanksgiving at West Wind Inn

West Wind Inn guests over Thanksgiving have a special treat waiting! You’ll be walking-distance to a great restaurant serving on Thanksgiving. We’re speaking here of the. They’ll be serving from 3:30 pm to 7:30 pm on Thanksgiving Day. Reservations are

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Blog Post

Tower Gallery Artist Reception

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Blog Post

Sanibel’s Taste of the Islands

Continuing the “Battle of the Tastes”… The 32nd Annual Taste of the Islands is scheduled for Sunday, November 10th from 11a – 4p at The Dunes Golf & Tennis Club. Sanibel & Captiva’s “Best Island Event” is going back to

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Blog Post

Taste of the Town vs. Taste of the Islands

Yes, it’s the battle of the “Tastes”. The Taste of the Town 2013, (Fort Myers style) will start it off with the 31st Annual staging of this event on Sunday, November 3rd from 11am – 5pm. It’s moving from downtown

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Blog Post

Good News for West Wind Inn Cyclists

As the closest Sanibel beach resort to the refuge, West Wind Inn is excited by the news that J.N. “Ding” Darling National Wildlife Refuge will offer two days of free access to Wildlife Drive during Ding Days. To celebrate National

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Blog Post

Sanibel Island Beauty

Turn up your speakers and see what we mean by True Sanibel!

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Blog Post

USS Mohawk: The Sinking World Exhibit

Have you heard about the art exhibit that was placed on the sunken decks of the USS Mohawk? It has now surfaced, literally, in an exhibit at the Lee County Alliance for the Arts. “The Sinking World Exhibit” was created

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Blog Post